Saturday, 28 August 2010

New Tapes > Induced Labour: S/T

Induced Labour
S/T (Self Released, 2010)

The always attentive guys at Weird Canada just informed about this debut C4 (yes, it's that much long) from Toronto art punkers Induced Labour. Don't get scared by the fiendish vocals, this is good, stomach-punching punk rock, though maybe not advisable for breakfast. You can download it for free here and/or order it directly by e-mail through the band's website.

A.1) Lazarus Reflex
A.2) All Flesh Is Glass
A.3) Reality Breakdown (No Trend Cover)

No comments: